Akhlah Mascot

Akhlah : The Jewish Children's Learning Network - logo
Donate Contact Us Newsletters

32nd Government

Benjamin Netanyahu – Prime Minister
(6 Nisan 5768 — 31 March 2009)


32nd Government


In photo, right to left – seated : Shimon Peres, Ninth President; Benjamin Netanyahu, Prime Minister

Standing (1st row): Uzi Landau, Minister of National Infrastructures; Ariel Atias, Minister of Housing and Construction; Silvan Shalom, Vice Prime Minister and Minister for Regional Development and the Development of the Negev and the Galilee; Avishay Braverman, Minister of Minority Affairs; Yitzhak Aharonovitch, Minister of Public Security; Moshe Ya’alon, Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Strategic Affairs; Yaakov Neeman, Minister of Justice; Limor Livnat, Minister of Culture and Sport; Avigdor Liberman, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs; Sofa Landver, Minister of Immigration Absorption; Eliyahu Yishai, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Interior; Ehud Barak, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense; Meshulam Nahari, Minister; Moshe Kahlon, Minister of Communications; Stas Misezhnikov – Minister of Tourism

Standing (2nd row): Ze’ev Benjamin Begin; Minister; Gideon Hauser, Government Secretary; Gideon Sa’ar, Minister of Education; Yossi Peled, Minister; Shalom Simhon, Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development; Yisrael Katz, Minister of Transportation and Road Safety; Benjamin Ben-Eliezer, Minister of Industry, Trade and Labor; Yuval Steinitz, Minister of Finance; Yakov Margi, Minister of Religious Services; Gilad Erdan, Minister of Environmental Protection; Isaac Herzog, Minister of Welfare and Social Affairs; Daniel Hershkowitz, Minister of Science and Technology; Dan Meridor, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Intelligence and Atomic Energy; Yuli Edelstein, Minister of Information and Diaspora Affairs; Michael Eitan, Minister of Improvement of Government Services